Allowing Guests

 

1. You can allow guests to your join conversations. They will only be allowed to join for the length of the conversation, so great for one off calls.

 

2. To allow someone to join click share link check box. This is located next to the Start Call button on the right.

share 1

3. Two icons will appear, just click the Copy and Paste icon to save a one off link to your conversation to your clip board.

share 2

4. Then paste the link into an email or message and send it. They will be able to click the link and join your conversation.

 

5. You can add a password too if you needed. Under most circumstances this is not required.

 

More Guides