1. You are able to make changes to your friends and conversation setting really quickly.
2. Simply click on the three dots next to the friend or group you want to change. You will then see a list of options.
3. Favourites will move that group or conversation to the top of your list.
4. Copy Link will allow you to share that conversation with a friend for the length of the call.
5. The centre section administrate your notifications.
6. Leave conversation will remove you from a group or conversation.
7. Delete will delete that group or conversation