1. If you get calls or messages from other users you do not want to see you can block & remove them. Just click on their name or group.
2. Then click on the cog at the top of the screen.
3. You can now send us a message and let us know what the issue is or you can just block them. We will delete their account if they get complaints of spamming or abusive behaviour.